Mona Lisa.

Jag kan spela piano, det ni!
Var med David idag, åkte bil och spelade piano. Skönare grabb får man leta efter. Fast näe, jag vet en, haha det var inget.
Ätit kräftor, älska!? Så nu luktar jag kräftor. Och popcorn. OOOHHYEEEAAAH.

Är oerhört trött, oerhört. Låg vaken inatt. Väckte gamla minnen.
Jag kommer flytta. Och det tar livet av mig. Nej, det gör det inte. För jag kommer tillbaka, om inte alls lång tid. Men det är bäst så, jag mår nog bättre av det. Jag behöver vara egoist i det valet, och det är minst sagt hjärteslitande. Men inget kommer ändras mellan oss. Nu svamlar jag. Hejdå.


Fuck tänderna, Fuck. Inte bokstavligt.

Återfall?
Here's another pity there's another chance
Try to learn a lesson but you can't.
If we can burn a city in futures and in past,
Without a change our lives will never last.
Cuz we're going fast.

You can sit beside me when the world comes down,
If it doesn't matter, then just turn around.
We don't need our bags and we can just leave town.
You can sit beside me when the world comes down.

What can we do better, when will we know how?
A man says from a sidewalk to a crowd.
If we can change the weather, if you wanted to yourself.
If you can't
I guess we all need help.
yeah, I need help.


You can sit beside me when the world comes down,
If it doesn't matter, then just turn around.
We don't need our bags and we can just leave town.
You can sit beside me when the world comes down.

We say
We do
The lies
The truth
And all I need is next to me.

Mmmmmmmmm we're going fast.

You can sit beside me when the world comes down,
If it doesn't matter, then just turn around.
You be the queen and I'll be your clown.
You can sit beside me when the world comes down.

Kommentarer
Postat av: elinpelin

Hihi Linnea sa det " MEN ELIN HAAALLÅÅÅ amanda heejade på dig och du vinkade inte tillbaka?!" hehe, förlåt men jag såg dig inte :D <3

2010-07-31 @ 01:22:30
URL: http://eelinfalk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0